Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-11-10T13:01:45+13:00

2018                 Start                 Finish                          Public Holidays

Term 1              Wed 31 Jan      Fri 13 Apr                      Waitangi Day: Mon 7 Feb,  Easter: Fri 30 Mar, Mon & Tue 2 & 3 Apr

Term 2              Mon 30 Apr       Fri 6 Jul                        Queen’s Birthday: Mon 4 Jun

Term 3              Mon 23 Jul        Fri 28 Sep                    Mid Term Break: Mon 27 Aug

Term 4              Mon 15 Oct       Thu 13 Dec                  Labour Day: Mon 22 Oct